Board of Directors

  
Dr. Kathryn Bigsby
Pediatrics
Queen Elizabeth Hospital
P. O. Box 6600
Charlottetown, PE  C1A 8T5
kathryn_bigsby@hotmail.com

Dr. Lynette Bowes, Chair
Hematology/Oncology
Janeway Children’s Rehabilitation & Health Centre
300 Prince Philip Drive
St. John’s, NL  A1B 3V6
lynette.bowes@easternhealth.ca
  
Kim Chapman
Clinical Nurse Specialist - Oncology
Dr. Everett Chalmers Regional Hospital
700 Priestman Street
P. O. Box 9000
Fredericton, NB  E3B 5N5
Kim.Chapman@horizonnb.ca

Judy Clark
Pediatric Hematology/Oncology
Saint John Regional Hospital
P. O. Box 2100
Saint John, NB  E2L 4L2
judy.clark@horizonnb.ca
  
Dr. Conrad Fernandez
Pediatric Hematologist/Oncologist
Professor, Departments of Pediatrics and Bioethics
Head, Division Pediatric Hematology/Oncology
Dalhousie University and IWK Health Centre
5850/5980 University Avenue
P. O. Box 9700
Halifax, NS  B3K 6R8 
 
Dr. Sarah Gander
600 Main Street
Building C, Suite 160
Saint John, NB
E2K 1J5
 
Dr. Eshwar Kumar
Co-Chief Executive Officer
New Brunswick Cancer Network
Department of Health
Carleton Place, 2nd Floor
P. O. Box 5100
Fredericton,  NB E3B 5G8
Eshwar.Kumar@gnb.ca
 
Dr. Geneviéve LeBlanc
Dr. George-L. Dumont Regional Hospital
330 University Avenue
Moncton, NB  E1C 2Z3
genevieve.leblanc@vitalitenb.ca
 
Cynthia MacDougall 
Cape Breton District Health Authority  
1482 George Street
Sydney, NS B1P 1P3  
c/o: orrecovery@cbdha.nshealth.ca

 JHillJHolly Morrison
Nurse Coodraintor-Pediatric Day Unit
Oncology/Ambulatory Care
Queen Elizabeth Hospital
PO Box 6600
60 Riverside Drive
Charlottetown, PE  C1A 8T5
hsmorrison@ihis.org

Jill Petrella
Quality Coordinator
Nova Scotia Cancer Care Program
1276 Tower Road
5th Floor, Bethune Building
Halifax, NS  B3H 2Y9
jill.petrella@ccns.nshealth.ca

Karen Rice
Division Manager Inpatient Services and MDC
Janeway Child Health Centre
300 Prince Phillip Drive
St. John's, NL  A1B 3V6
karen.rice@easternhealth.ca

Jocelyn Vine
Vice President, Patient Care  
IWK Health Centre 5850/5980 University Avenue  
P. O. Box 9700
Halifax, NS B3K 6R8
jocelyn.vine@iwk.nshealth.ca
    
Peggy Wheaton
Moncton Hospital
135 MacBeath Ave.
Moncton, NB  E1C 6Z8