Board of Directors

  
Dr. Kathryn Bigsby, Executive
Pediatrics
Queen Elizabeth Hospital
P. O. Box 6600
60 Riverside Drive
Charlottetown, PE  C1A 8T5
kathryn_bigsby@hotmail.com

 

Dr. Lynette Bowes, Chair
Hematology/Oncology
Janeway Children’s Rehabilitation & Health Centre
300 Prince Philip Drive
St. John’s, NL  A1B 3V6
lynette.bowes@easternhealth.ca


Dr. Heidi Budden
Pediatrics
203-45 Weatherbee Road
Sydney NS  B1M 0A1
heidi.budden@nshealth.ca


Stacy Burgess
Director
Children's Health Program
IWK Health Centre
5850/5980 University Avenue
PO Box 9700
Halifax NS  B3K 6R8
stacy.burgess@iwk.nshealth.ca


Dr. Conrad Fernandez
Pediatric Hematologist/Oncologist
Professor, Departments of Pediatrics and Bioethics
Head, Division Pediatric Hematology/Oncology
Dalhousie University and IWK Health Centre
5850/5980 University Avenue
P. O. Box 9700
Halifax, NS  B3K 6R8 
 
 
Dr. Natacha Hébert
Pediatrics
667 rue Champlain
Dieppe NB  A1B 3V6
 
 
Dr. Eshwar Kumar
Medical Officer
New Brunswick Cancer Network
Department of Health
HSBC Place, 2nd Floor
P. O. Box 5100
Fredericton,  NB E3B 5G8
eshwar.kumar@gnb.ca
 
 
Dr. April MacPhee
Chief of Pediatrics
Prince County Hospital
65 Roy Boates Avenue
Summerside PE  C1N 2A9
 
 
Marjorie McGibbon
Pediatric Patient Navigator
Sussex Health Centre
75 Leonard Drive
Sussex NB  E4E 2P7
marjorie.mcgibbon@horizonnb.ca


Holly Morrison
Nurse Coodraintor-Pediatric Day Unit
Oncology/Ambulatory Care
Queen Elizabeth Hospital
PO Box 6600
60 Riverside Drive
Charlottetown, PE  C1A 8T5
hsmorrison@ihis.org


Jill Petrella
Quality Coordinator
Nova Scotia Cancer Care Program
504-1276 Tower Road
5th Floor, Bethune Building
Halifax, NS  B3H 2Y9
jill.petrella@nshealth.ca


Karen Rice
Division Manager Inpatient Services and MDC
Janeway Children's Health and Rehabilitation Centre
300 Prince Philip Drive
St. John's, NL  A1B 3V6
karen.rice@easternhealth.ca


Gale Roberts
Provincial Pediatric Oncology Nurse Coordinator
Janeway Children's Health and Rehabiltation Centre
4J370-300 Prince Philip Drive
St. John's NL  A1B 3V6
gale.roberts@easternhealth.ca